Address & Phone

123 Manley Ave

Greensboro, NC 27407


CALL US or E-MAIL

336-852-9867

336-299-7164 Fax

[email protected]





Email Us!

Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Wed, Sat

8:00 - 12:00

 Sun

By Appointment Only


2019 Holiday Hours

Easter Monday, April 22 -CLOSED

Memorial Day – May 27 Mon, CLOSED

4th Of July – July 4 Thurs, CLOSED

Labor Day – September 2 Mon, CLOSED


Thanksgiving

November 28 Thurs, CLOSED

November 29 Friday  8:00 - 12:00


Christmas

December 24 Tues 8:00 - 4:00

December 25 Wed, CLOSED


New Year’s

December 31 Tues  8:00 - 4:00

January 1 Wed, CLOSED

Learn More

Social Pages

Learn More

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty